Nipsey Hussle Drops ‘Victory Lap’ Album [STREAM]

The wait is finally over, on Friday Nipsey Hussle released his album “Victory Lap.” Nipsey has been working on this album since 2012, six years later he’s finally blessed us with some heat.

Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 11.37.02 AM.png

The album consists of 16 tracks with familiar heavy hitter artists including YG, and Dom Kennedy who Nipsey has done FIRE songs with like, “Fuck Donald Trump” and “Pleeze.” Other artists on the album consist of Kendrick Lamar, Stacy Barthe, and Puff Daddy, Belly, CeeLo Green, The Dream, TeeFlii, Buddy and Marsha Ambrosius.

Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 11.37.19 AM.png

The West Coast artist has an impressive resume of tapes including “Crenshaw,” “Mailbox Money,” “The Marathon” and many more. However, this is Nipsey’s first release with the major deal he has with Altantic Records. Even though he took a while to release this album fans realize it was worth the wait. Check out the album below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s