Gucci Mane shows out on new album ‘Mr. Davis’


The wait is over. Beside Gucci Mane and Keyshia Kaoir’s spectacular wedding. Gucci has finally dropped his second project of the year ‘Mr. Davis.’


The album features 17 tracks in total, featured with other main artists like The Weeknd, Migos, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Schoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Dolph, Slim Jxmmi, A$AP Rocky & more. Meanwhile, production is handled by producers like Metro Boomin, Southside, Nav, Zaytoven, A1, Young Berg, and more.

The album was released a couple days before his weeding that took place on BET. So if you missed the wedding its cool you can still check out the album and the single “I Get the Bag” Ft Migos below!

Check out the full tracklist for the album Mr. Davis.

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” – (feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” – (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” – (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” – (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” – (feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” – (feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” – (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone It Down” – (feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love” – (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” – (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” – (feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s