Curren$y Spitta Drops New Mixtape ‘The Champagne Files’


CurrenSy Spitta is back at it AGAIN with some new heat! Taking some time away from the spotlight since his album release last year, he is back with a new mixtape, The Champagne Files.

The New Orleans artist has put out an extensive amount of material over the last couple of years. If you thought he was running out of bars, let’s just say you’d be wrong. The mixtape is 10 tracks in length and gives us a sneak peek for what’s to come.



01. Tennis Bracelet
02. ISSA Flip
03. Junior Mints
04. Dont Wait for Me
05. 1942
06. Spray
07. Pardon My Rollie
08. Car Hoppers
09. Sparking Water
10. Champagne and A Stripper

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s